Hoteles

Nombre Dirección Comuna Región Teléfono E-mail
Hotel Amaru Sotomayor N°490 Arica XV Arica y Parinacota (58) 2224444 hotel_amaru@hotmail.com
Hotel Concorde General Velasquez N°580 Arica XV Arica y Parinacota (58) 2225347 gerencia@hotelconcorde.cl
Hotel Costa Pacifico Patricio Lynch N°750 Arica XV Arica y Parinacota (58) 2231343 hotelcostapacifico@gmail.com
Hotel Avenida Diego Portales N°2422 Arica XV Arica y Parinacota (58) 2583656 reservas@hotelavenida.cl
Hotel Sol de Arica Capitan Avalos N°2041 Arica XV Arica y Parinacota (58) 2246010 msn_hotelsoldearica@hotmail.cl
Hotel Cavancha Los Rieles N°250 Iquique I Tarapacá (57) 2434800 hotelcavancha@hotelcavancha.cl
Hotel Jham Wilson Wilson N°422 Iquique I Tarapacá (57) 2339906 administracion@hoteljhamwilson.cl
Hotel Las Dunas San Martin N°829 Iquique I Tarapacá (57) 2425124 hotellasdunasiquique@gmail.com
Hostal Inti & Killa Domingo Atienza N°294 San Pedro de Atacama II Antofagasta (55) 2852114 intikilla@sanpedroatacama.com
Portal del Inca Carvallo N°945 Caldera III Atacama (52) 2315648 portaldelinca@entelchile.net
Apart Hotel Sendero del Sol Los Nisperos Poniente N°0702 La Serena IV Coquimbo (51) 2215681 contacto@senderodelsol.cl
Cabañas Los Arrayanes Los Arrayanes Poniente N°0777 La Serena IV Coquimbo (51) 2674208 reservas@alosarrayanes.cl
Hotel Mar Serena Cuatro Esquinas N°0680 La Serena IV Coquimbo (51) 2225559 contacto@marserena.cl
Hotel La Serena Los Nisperos N°0661 La Serena IV Coquimbo (51) 2225251 laserena@cajalosandes.cl
Hostal Valles del Mar Brasil N°314 La Serena IV Coquimbo 982591096 contacto@vallesdelmar.cl
Complejo Punto Verde Parcela N°18, Vega Sur La Serena IV Coquimbo (51) 2221399 complejopuntoverde@gmail.com
Cabañas Florencia Los Membrillos N°846 La Serena IV Coquimbo 988394660 info@cabanasflorencia.cl
Apart Hotel Escala Real RUTA 5 NORTE KM 467 Coquimbo IV Coquimbo (51) 2245212 aparthotel@escalareal.cl
Hostal Vista al Mar Costanera Salvador Allende N°918 Ancud X Los Lagos (65) 2622617 turismo@vistaalmar.cl
Piero's Hotel Borgoño N°14529 Viña del Mar V Valparaíso (32) 2383737 reservas@pieroshotel.cl
Grand Queen Royal 5 Norte N°650 Viña del Mar V Valparaíso (32) 2685000 royal@vtr.net
Hotel Mediterraneo 5 Norte N°683 Viña del Mar V Valparaíso (32) 2685000 royal@vtr.net
Queen Royal Hotel 5 Norte N°579 Viña del Mar V Valparaíso (32) 2685000 royal@vtr.net
Hotel Queen Royal 5 Norte N°655 Viña del Mar V Valparaíso (32) 2685000 royal@vtr.net
Queen Royal II 1 Poniente N°442 Viña del Mar V Valparaíso (32) 2685000 royal@vtr.net
Hotel Rapa Nui Avareipua S/N Isla de Pascua V Valparaíso (32) 2832944 reservas@hotelrapanui.cl
Cabañas Hecmar Comercio N°614 Pichilemu VI O'Higgins (72) 2841357 hecmar_pichilemu@hotmail.com
Cabañas Lircanray Costanera N°1190 Pichilemu VI O'Higgins (72) 2841473 cablircanray@gmail.com
Hotel Montecarlo Anibal Pinto N°212 Pichilemu VI O'Higgins (72) 2841027 hostalmontecarlos@hotmail.com
Hotel Quinteros Avenida Ortuzar N°673 Pichilemu VI O'Higgins (72) 2841338 reserva@hotelquinteros.cl
Cabañas Antemavida KM 16, Camino Linares-Colbún S/N Colbún VII Maule (73) 2629467 hheyerg@gmail.com
Chez L'Habitant Camino Colbún Alto KM 10.5 S/N Colbún VII Maule 940230650 reservas@lodgecolbun.com
Hotel Don Alejandro Dieciocho de Septiembre N°510 Colbún VII Maule 965092478 contacto@donalejandro.cl
Cabañas Peninsula del Sol Camino Chillancito - Quillon KM1.5 Quillón VIII Biobío 984184864 info@peninsuladelsol.cl
Cabañas Bordenieve Los Canelos S/N Pinto VIII Biobío 998870410 contacto@bordenieve.cl
Cabañas Entrerocas KM. 71, Camino Termas de Chillan, Sector Valle Las Trancas S/N Pinto VIII Biobío (42) 2424102 contacto@entrerocas.cl
Hotel Robledal Parcela 13 y 14 Los Caltragues Pinto VIII Biobío (42) 2835235 reservas@hotelrobledal.cl
Cabañas Rukapukem Parcela 25 Sector 1 Sur Fundo Los Pretiles 25 Pinto VIII Biobío 992186992 reservas@rukapukem.com
Apart Hotel Kiñe Payun Camino Internacional N°1510 Pucón IX La Araucanía (45) 2442766 kinepayunreservas@gmail.com
Hotel Maucho Camino Internacional N°18240 Pucón IX La Araucanía (45) 2443543 reservas@hotelmauchopucon.cl
Cabañas Omilen Pasaje El Triunfo, Parcela 4 Pucón IX La Araucanía (45) 2442573 info@cabanaspucon.cl
Hotel Vientos Del Sur Brasil N°640 Pucón IX La Araucanía (45) 4424026 reservas@hotelvientosdelsur.cl
Hotel Y Cabañas Lago Villarrica Pedro de Valdivia N°327 Villarrica IX La Araucanía (45) 2416105 h.lagovillarrica@gmail.com
Hotel Kolping Villarrica Isabel Riquelme N°399 Villarrica IX La Araucanía (45) 2411388 info@termasdesanluis.cl
Hostal Borde Rio Camilo Henriquez N°746 Valdivia X Los Lagos (63) 2214069 borderio@borderiovaldivia.cl
Apart Hotel Villa Los Ciruelos Luis Rudloff N°2041 Valdivia X Los Lagos (63) 2278391 contacto@villalosciruelos.cl
Hotel Alto Puerto Varas Linea Nueva Parcela 6 A Puerto Varas X Los Lagos (65) 2636390 scarcamo@cyccontabilidades.cl
Hotel Agua Nativa Avenida Los Castaños, Parcela 5 KM1, Camino Ensenada Puerto Varas X Los Lagos (65) 2310707 contacto@aguanativa.cl
Hotel y Cabañas Puerto Pilar Ruta 225, Camino Ensenada Puerto Varas X Los Lagos 956175528 reserva@hotelpuertopilar.cl
Hostal Don Nicolas Chiloe N°1373 Puerto Montt X Los Lagos (65) 2433305 hostaldonnicolas@gmail.com
Hotel Costa del Mar Juan Jose Mira N°975 Puerto Montt X Los Lagos (65) 2750490 ccop09@gmail.com
Tren del Sur Hostal Santa Teresa N°643 Puerto Montt X Los Lagos 981551395 info@trendelsur.cl
Hotel Arena Gruesa Costanera Norte N°290 Ancud X Los Lagos (65) 2623428 administracion@hotelarenagruesa.cl
Hotel Quempillen Lote 7 Sector Quempillen S/N Ancud X Los Lagos 974989759 administracion@quempillen.cl
Hotel Faros del Sur Costanera Norte N°320 Ancud X Los Lagos (65) 2625799 farosdelsur@gmail.com
Hotel Balai Pudeto N°169 Ancud X Los Lagos (65) 2622966 consultas@hotelbalai.cl
Hotel Don Lucas Costanera Salvador Allende N°906 Ancud X Los Lagos (65) 2620950 reservas@hoteldonlucas.cl
Hostal Lluhay Lord Cochrane N°458 Ancud X Los Lagos (65) 2622656 hostallluhay@hotmail.com
Tehuelche Patagonia Lodge Camino El Bosque N°1170 Coyhaique XI Aysén 978145854 recepcion@tehuelchepatagonialodge.cl
Hotel Alberto De Agostini O'Higgins N°632 Puerto Natales XII Magallanes y Antártica (61) 2410060 admdagostini@gmail.com
LLanuras de Diana Ruta 9 Km 215 Puerto Natales XII Magallanes y Antártica (61) 2414518 cristina.fernandez@cajalosandes.cl
Hotel Patagonia B&B Avenida España N°1048 Punta Arenas XII Magallanes y Antártica (61) 2227243 patagoniabb@gmail.com
Hostal Cordillera Armando Sanhueza N°185 Punta Arenas XII Magallanes y Antártica (61) 2223251 hostal@hostalcordillera.com
Hostal Hielo Sur Avenida España N°247 Punta Arenas XII Magallanes y Antártica (61) 2222315 hostal@hostalcordillera.com